Choice code: 500582310 NDMVP's				s College of Pharmacy, Nashik-02 (Gov. A	Aided)	Date: 22/10/2024				
	Institute Level Admission Round Against CAP B.Pharm. 2024-25 Final General Merit List									
Sr. No.	State Merit No.	D. PHARM Percentage	Application Id	Name of the Candidate	Candidate Category	Gender	Univer sity	No.	Signature	
1	1391	79.45	DSP24107876	GANGURDE YASH SHIVRAM	ОВС	Male	HU	1	u sunducte	
2										

Dr. A.S. Jagdale Committee Member Dr. K.N. Mundlod Committee Member Mr/A.D. Savkare Committee Member

Dr. M.P. Wagh Committee Member

Dr. G.B. Jadhav Committee Member Dr. D.V. Derle Chairman/ Principal



Choice code: 500582370U NDMVP's College of Pharmacy, Nashik-02 (Un-Aided) M.S. SEATS Date: 22/10/2024											
Institute Level Admission Round Against CAP B.Pharm. 2024-25 Final General Merit List											
Sr. No.	State Merit No.	MHT-		Name of the Candidate	Gender	Candidate Category	Univer sity	No.	Signature		
1	1391	79.45	DSP24107876	GANGURDE YASH SHIVRAM	OBC	Male	HU	1 <	y anguall		
2								_			

Dr. A.S. Jagdale

Committee Member

Dr. K.N. Mundlod

Committee Member

Mr. A.D. Savkare

Committee Member

Committee Member

Dr. G.B. Jadhav

Committee Member

Dr. D.V. Derle

Chairman/ Principal



Choice code: 500582310 ND				VP's College of Pharmacy, Nashik-02 (Gov. Aided)			Date: 22/10/2024			
Institute Level Admission Round Against CAP B.Pharm. 2024-25 Pro						Provisional General Merit List				
Sr.	State Merit No.	D. PHARM Percentage	Application Id	Name of the Candidate	1	Candidate Category	Gender	Univer sity	Form No.	Signature
1	1391	79.45	DSP24107876	GANGURDE YASH SHIVRAM	C	OBC	Male	HU	1	Vingunele
2										

Dr. A.S. Jazdale Committee Member

Dr. K.N. Mundlod Committee Member

Committee Member

Dr. G.B. Jadhav

Committee Member

Dr. D.V. Derle Chairman/ Principal

Mr. A.D. Savkare

Committee Member



Choic		5005823° itute Le		P's College of Pharmacy, Nashik-02 (Un- Round Against CAP B.Pharm. 2024-25		M.S. SEAT		Date: 22/	
Sr. No.	State	MHT-		Name of the Candidate	Gender	Candidate Category			Signature
1	1391	79.45	DSP24107876	GANGURDE YASH SHIVRAM	OBC	Male	HU	1	y Songunate.
2									

Dr. A.S. Lagdale Committee Member

Dr. K.N. Mundlod Committee Member Mr. A.D. Savkare Committee Member

Dr. M.P. Wagh Committee Member Dr. G.B. Jadhav
Committee Member

Dr. D.V. Derle Chairman/ Principal

